Boue records

Den Saakaldte - Ol, Morke Og Depresjon - CD (Digipack)

Den Saakaldte is a new scandinavian all-stars project that include Niklas Kvarforth (Shining, Diabolicum) on vocals, Sykelig (ex-Naer Mataron, Paradigma) on guitars, Seidemann (1349, Pantheon I) on bass, S. Winter (Gehenna, Aeternus) on drums and Jormundgand (Dodheimsgard) on effects. The first Den Saakaldte release "_l, m_rke og depresjon" is a killer piece of sick and depressive black metal music, where there's space for aggression and brutality but also for dark atmospheres and ancient feelings. 

This product is out of stock